Promoting Excellence in MS Nursing

State Delegates

Australia: QLD : NSW : ACT : VIC : WA : SA : TAS  New Zealand: North Island : South Island

Please feel free to contact your nearest State Delegate with feedback or enquires. We look forward to hearing from you.

Queensland

Qld

Meaghan Osborne

Neurology Nurse Practitioner

Employer: Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital
Address
: Herston, QLD
Email
: meaghan.osborne@health.qld.gov.au


New South Wales

NSW

Meena Sharma

MS NP Candidate

Employer: MS Clinic Liverpool Hospital
Address: Elizabeth Street, Liverpool NSW 2170
Phone: 02 9616 4685
Email: meena.sharma@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory

For enquires from ACT nurses please contact us


Victoria

Vic

Edith Cinc

Immunotherapy Support Nurse

Employer: Austin Health
Address: N-CRESS, OT Building, Studley Road, Heidelberg, VIC 3084
Phone
: 03 9496 3705
Fax:
03 9496 2153
Email: edith.cinc@austin.org.au


Western Australia

WA

Denise Menzies

Hospital Liaison Nurse

Employer: MS Society of WA
Address
: Locked Bag 2, Bentley DC, WA 6983
Phone
: 08 9408 0772
Fax
: 08 9309 3506
Email
: denise.menzies@mswa.org.au


South Australia

Vice President

Sharon Barlow

MS Clinical Practice Consultant

Employer: Flinders Medical Centre
Address: Neurology Dept, Level 2, Flinders Drive, Bedford Park, SA 5042
Phone: 08 8204 6611
Fax: 08 8204 6364
Email: sharon.barlow@health.sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Tasmania

Michael Mortensen

MS Nurse

Employer: MS Society Tasmania
Address: Locked Bag 4, Sandy Bay TAS 7006
Phone: 03 6220 1111
Email: michael.mortensen@ms.org.au


New Zealand- North Island

NZ North Island

Imogen Milner

MS/Epilepsy Specialty Clinical Nurse

Employer: Capital and Coast District Health Board
Address: Neurology OPD, CMU, Wellington Hospital
Phone: 04 8060340
Fax: 04 8060072
Email: Imogen.Milner@ccdhb.org.nz

New Zealand- South Island

NZ South Island

Stephanie Rout

Clinical Nurse Specialist - Neurology

Employer: Nelson Marlborough District Health Board
Phone: Ext - 8512, DD - 03 539 3512
Email: Stephanie.Rout@nmdhb.govt.nz

2018 MSNA Inc Conference
South Bank, Brisbane
13 - 15 September 2018 » More

MS Nurses Australasia Inc is an official affiliate of the International Organisation of Multiple Sclerosis Nurses (IOMSN) ABN: 921 688 53065